My Favourite Top 8 Writing Blogs

Blogs! Everywhere you look . . . blogs. Most likely will not hold your interest because they were not meant to.  But then there are the ones that do. As a writer I find myself in need of that group of supportive blogs that are so essential to my writing well-being. It’s not so much that they tell you how to write, but they know what your going through: they themselves  have experienced the blocks, frustrations, and a myriad of issues that can plague a writer.

Time has been spent finding the ones I like the most and I’m sure the list will continue to grow in time.

So here is my list of top 8, in no particular order:

The Bookshelf Muse
Steven Pressfield Online
Word Play: Helping Writers Become Authors
The Creative Penn
Writers In The Storm
David Farland
Writers Unboxed
No Rules Just Write

Make sure to check these guys out and enjoy their writing advise.

About John Van Vliet

Author of the soon to be released "The H'Rhophyan Chronicles", a Fantasy Adventure Serial.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Favourite Top 8 Writing Blogs

  1. Aw, I am so honored to make your list, John! I know and visit many of these, but there are two that I don’t know, so I’m off to check them out. Thanks!

    Angela

Leave a Reply

